Uncategorized

I’ve been holed away…

In my reading cave, that is…all this Romance that’s out there these days I can’t even begin to explain how I’m feeling about the great material that is available for us. For a long time I beleieved noone read books anymore, how wrong I was…it was me that had broken away from reading and what a mistake I had made bec

ause I love reading and I love Romance-perfect combo in a world that needs to get back to embracing simple pleasures. I’ve recently come in to a couple of exciting opportunities and I will be EMBRACING them to the fullest so be prepared for a couple of upcoming features in the near future that I’m sure you’ll love!!

As always, Happy Reading!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

