Absolute Faves · Newly Released · Reading News

Early Release of Pulse by Gail McHugh

I may be a little behind here but I just discovered that the sequel to Collide by Gail McHugh, titled Pulse, made an early appearence on July 9th. Originally it was dated to be released on August 10th and I can’t put into words how anxious I am to read this!! Collide ended with a MAJOR OMG cliffhanger and I was beside myself (in a good, can hardly wait to get my hands on the sequel, way). This is the best, best, best news! 🙂 Go out and grab it up!!! Make sure to read Collide also if you havn’t, it was a great captivating read and will be even better now that you can jump right into Pulse without having to wait!

I will follow this up with full reviews/thoughts of each in the near future. Happy reading!

Leave a Reply

