My thoughts · Tid Bits · Uncategorized · Updates on the Blog

Much More to Come

I apologize for the lack of content as I am just getting set up. I have read a ton of awesome Romance books and also Erotic books and I am ITCHING to get all my thoughts out there, but it is taking much more time than I thought, though I promise to get as much on here in as little time as I can. I guess I should have thought about this before but…I was a little teeny bit anxious to get my blog out there, my bad; however, some goodies to look forward to include: * Favorite authors (thus far) bio pages and books written #Including, but not limited to: C.J. Roberts, Madeline Sheehan, Samantha Young, Georgia Cates, Jamie McGuire, A. Merideth Walters, M. Leighton, Kendall Ryan, Monica Murphy….and many more! *Reviews/thoughts of: # Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan, (also Unbeautifully coming soon!) # All 3 books in the Up in the Air series by R.K. Lilley # The breathing series by Rebecca Donovan in anticipation of the 3rd installment Out of Breath coming in a couple of months. #Enslaved by Shoshana Evers and many many more. Please keep checking back because I will make aditions hopefully on a daily basis. I am loving reading Romance and Erotic literature, I am loving the energetic and inspiring community of authors, readers and bloggers I’ve found and I want to share this common love with everyone! Thank you for taking the time to stop by!

Shanon Patrice, Romance Mistress

Leave a Reply

