Contemporary · Couldn' Put Down · Erotic · My thoughts · New Adult · Tid Bits · Uncategorized

Currently Reading

ImageToday I am completely absorbed in Mile High by R.K. Lilley, it is the second book out of 3 in the “Up in the Air” series and I have not put the reading away since starting the first book. I am halfway through and just itching for the end while reading through all the back and forths of the main characters Bianca and Mmm Mr. James Cavendish. Bianca is being ever the skeptical girl about her relatioship with James and he is being sexy alpha dominating the sex while also being “tender lover” as Bianca calls him and I am all sorts of wrapped up in this book. So far so excellent I say, I can’t wait to finish the series. Full review of each to follow ofcourse!

Leave a Reply

